,
Message sent from:

Governing Body meeting dates and attendance

Scroll down this page to see

  • Meeting dates
  • Full govering body agreed minutes
  • Attendance at meetings 2015-16

Moor Allerton Hall Primary & Nursery School Full Governing Body Meetings take place three times per academic term, the subcommittees meet  four times per year. The dates for the Governing Body Meetings are as follows:-

Academic Year 2016/2017

Training and Social Event

Monday 19th September 6pm

Governance Sub-Committee

Monday 26th September – 5.30pm

Pupil & Family Support Sub-Committee

Monday 3rd October – 5.30pm

Teaching & Learning Sub-Committee

Monday 10th October - 5.30pm

Resources Sub-Committee

Friday 21st October – 8.30am

Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 31st October – 6pm

Governance Sub-Committee

Monday 14th November– 5.30pm

Pupil & Family Support Sub-Committee

Monday 13th March – 5.30pm

Teaching & Learning Sub-Committee

Monday 24th April – 5.30pm

Resources Sub-Committee

Friday 12th May – 8.30am

FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETING

Monday 22nd May – 6pm

Governance Sub-Committee

Monday 5th June – 5.30pm

Pupil & Family Support Sub-Committee

Monday 12th June – 5.30pm

Teaching & Learning Sub-Committee

Monday 19th June – 5.30pm

Resources Sub-Committee

Friday 23rd June – 5.30pm

FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETING

Monday 3rd July – 6pm

 

Minutes from the Full Governing Body

 

31st October 2017 Minutes from The Full Governing Body Meeting

23rd May     2016    Minutes from The Full Governing Body Meeting

8th February  2016   Minutes from The Full Governing Body Meeting

 

 

Governors Attendance List

Governors attendance list 2015/2016 Here