Message sent from:


Please scroll over the pictures to see what our staff really look like.


Lesley McKay                     

Lesley McKay                             



              Deputy Head Teacher     Assistant/Deputy Head Teacher    Assistant Head Teacher


                  Catherine Phillips                      Caroline Dabill                     Amanda Hyde


Class Year Teacher Support Staff
Nursery EYFS Jo Grayson

Julie Lythe, Claire Brough, Monica Skeete, Iphi Georgiou (PM), Alison Jones and Lynda Addy   

2 Rec Lorna Beaumont
3 Rec Josie Bate and Kathryn Pearson
4 Year 1 Ajeet Ratour Rebecca Shepherd, Meena Rai, Angela Hodelin, Sadia Mughal, Naseem Najib and Iphi Georgiou (AM)
5 Year 1 Tracy Gilgunn and Amanda Hyde
6 Year 2 Dani Richardson
7 Year 2 Carolyn Pritchard
8 Year 3 Carol Clemens Victoria O’Reilly, Lisa Jones, Balvinder Ratour, Jo Moss,         Shamim Sitar and Gill Marchant      
9 Year 3 Darren Ging
10 Year 4 Katie Stewart
11 Year 4 Sally Parrini and Ash Hussain
12 Year 5 Caroline Murphy Hazel Fearon, Kavel Rathore, Carol Roberts, Karl Malik and Mary Doherty
13 Year 5 Mehnaz Sharif
14 Year 6 Daniel Maher
15 Year 6 Joanne Whigham

Early Years and Foundation Stage

undefined   undefined   undefined

Jo Grayson                     Josie Bate                        Lorna Beaumont



undefined          undefined             undefined

Kathryn Pearson                     Claire Brough                           Monica Skeete  




Julie Lythe                  Miss Ahmed        




Iphigenia Georgiou


Keystage 1

undefined   undefined   Kristen Kiernan

Amanda Hyde                Carolyn Pritchard               Kristen Kiernan


Tracy Gilgunn            Emily Winter

Tracy Gilgunn                        Emily Winter

undefined      undefined

Angela Hodelin                    Sadia Mughal


Shamim Sitar          undefined        Alison Jones

Shamim Sitar             Meena Rai                   Alison Jones



Dani Richardson             Rebecca Shepherd             




      undefined    undefined

       Mehnaz Sharif                         Carol Clemens



undefined      undefined     undefined

Darren Ging                  Jo Moss                       Balvinder Ratour



undefined      undefined     

Katie Stewart                  Naseem Najeeb    



undefined          undefined

Victoria O’Reilly                     Gill Marchant




    Lisa Jones



Upper Key Stage 2


   undefined   undefined

Nuren Parpia              Ria Skilton                 Joanne Whigham



undefined   undefined   

Carol Roberts                     Daniel Maher                 Kavel Rathore



undefined        undefined       undefined

Hazel Fearon                              Karl Malik                    Mary Doherty       



Lead Teacher                                       Instructor


Marie Pearson                                Karen Hunt


Communication Support Worker                   Instructor             

undefined          undefined

       Laura Philips                    Maresia Liburd-Spencer



 Business Manager       Admissions Officer          Site Manager

undefined   undefined   undefined

Dawn Simpson            David Winston             Adrian Rose


Administrative Assistants

   Sangita Limbatchia      undefined     Kayleigh Barrass

                             Sangita Limbachia              Sarah Viney                  Kayleigh Barrass



   undefined   Ravinder Sambhi

Gill Marchant                Ravinder Sambhi                 Mary Doherty


Jo Moss   

Jo Moss


                    Learning Mentors                  

undefined   undefined   

Lorraine Aston                 Ann Hall         


             EAL (Rec/Y5/Y6)                    EAL (Y1/Y2)                           EAL (Y3/Y4)

        undefined         undefined         undefined

               Ravinder Sambhi                 Shamim Sitar                      Naseem Najeeb




                        undefined                              undefined         

Alison Jones - SALT                                Emily Winter - SENCO


              undefined           undefined            undefined

               Ash Hussain                        Sally Parrini                                   Josie Bate


Behaviour Support Worker


Douglas Moir


Lunchtime staff:

Alison Jones   Carol Roberts   undefined

Alison Jones               Carol Roberts                 Hazel Fearon  




Nasreen Iqbal                   Noreen Zaman




       Elaine Elliott             Sangita Limbachia 




Robina Kauser                                      Michelle Newton

Joanna Devlin         Saema Ditta            

Joanna Devlin                  Saema Ditta                              Tahera Iftekar


Kitchen Staff


Mrs Bratton                               Mrs Sanghera       




Mrs Sherwin